Head Coaches

Jon Leach / Force 8u / 309-721-6459 / spikes4738@hotmail.com

Justin Fitzgibbon / Clutch 8u / 563-940-4072 / jrfitz03@msn.com

Trent Fowler / Strikers 9u / 563-370-8202 / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Brian Knutson / Watch Dogs 9u / 563-210-1116 / brianknutson27@gmail.com

Chris Johnson / Mavericks 10u / 563-505-2135 /  c10johnson10@yahoo.com

Brian Dumas / Big Dawgs 10u / 563-529-5101 /  briandumas@gmail.com

Jason Wentland / Arsenal 10u / 563-343-4939 /  jasonwentland@gmail.com

Chad Micek / Bullets 11u / 563-340-1897 /  chad.micek@takeda.com

Kevin Very / Lightning 11u / 919-357-4511 / kevinvery@yahoo.com 

Todd Larsen / Bombers 12u / 563-340-9691 /  tym2ski@mchsi.com

Matt Melz / Outlaws 12u / 563-940-6894 / melzmatthewr@johndeere.com

Jermey Collins / Blaze 12u / 563-340-6235 / prntme1@gmail.com

Todd Doyle / Stix 13u / 563-340-9143 /  tedoyle@mchsi.com

Ryan Butcher / Bulls 13u / 563-505-5984 /  RLBSAB1@msn.com

Jeff Lindmark / Aces 14u / 563-940-7541 /  jefflindmark70@gmail.com

Rusty VanWetzinga / Elite 14u / 563-320-7379 /  vanwetzingarusty@pleasval.k12.ia.us

Board of Directors

Brian Dumas President / briandumas@gmail.com

Scott Mumey Vice-President / smumey@inwk.com

Chris Johnson Treasurer / c10johnson10@yahoo.com

Trent Fowler Secretary / fowler.trent.a@gmail.com

Todd Larsen / Board Member / tym2ski@mchsi.com

Todd Doyle Board Member / tedoyle@mchsi.com

Scott Hutter Board Member / hutt@mchsi.com 

Bill Sandry / Board Member / William_Sandry@ml.com